Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Book Review: The Dim Zone.

The Dim Zone (Alien Alliance Book 2)

How far is too far?

Mercenary Yul Vrean is hired by billionaire CEO Mathias of Cybercore to bring back alien samples from a remote planet in the Dim Zone. It’s a region rife with murderous space pirates and slavers, the warlike Zikri and Mentera.

With no official leader designated, bad boy Regers butts heads with Yul. Shrouded in mystery, the expedition is jeopardized by competitive corporate interests and freakish alien attacks.

Yul and his space thugs suspect Mathias is not on the up-and-up as he expands his techno-empire. The future of cybernetics may rest on their ability to survive alien attacks and bring back the specimens. But how can they when Yul and Regers, enemies to the end, are swept off to far-off worlds, futuristic cities, and alien planets with only their skills as trained muscle, spies, and survivalists to protect them?

Can the revolutionary mechnobot technology developed by Mathias’s chief scientist, the holy grail of all AI, succeed in preventing the next galactic war and save the human colonies from hostile alien races?

Alien technothriller.

Fans of ‘Predator’ and ‘The Matrix’ will like this.

Other books in this series:
The Timelost

Contains bonus content, deadly space battles, extreme action, bio-mechanical fusion, killer aliens, a touch of the bizarre and fantastic…

Available at Amazon.



No comments:

Post a Comment